Friday, June 13, 2008

  • What time did you get up today? 7:30
  • Diamonds or pearls? diamonds.
  • Latest movie in a movie theater? iron man
  • Favorite TV series? jamie at home
  • What did you have for breakfast? a bowl of hot oatmeal
  • What's your middle name? leanne
  • Favorite food? italian, sushi anything cooked by my mom,.....the list goes on, and on.
  • Which food don't you like? bananas
  • What's your favorite CD at the moment? thats tough,..
  • What car do you drive? my dodge caravan
  • Favorite sandwich? does a cheese burger count?
  • Which human traits can't you stand? liar
  • What are your favorite clothes? dresses
  • If you could travel anywhere, where would you go? Italy
  • Favorite clothing brand? anthropologie in theory, but gap in actuality
  • Where would you like to retire? don't know yet
  • Favorite time of day? when husby get home
  • Where were you born? new york
  • Which is your favorite sport to watch? soccer
  • Coke or Pepsi? (If I had to drink one cause I don't really) pepsi
  • Soccer or hockey? see above
  • Are you a morning person or a night owl? both?
  • Pedicure or manicure? pedicure
  • Any exciting news to share? I"m designing a children clothing line due out this month as we speak!
  • What did you want to become as a child? a ballerina
  • Best childhood memory? My parents took us to a family resort on the shores of North Carolina every year, for a long time. I can still smell the hall ways.
  • Ever been to Africa? no
  • Ever rolled anybody in toilet paper? No
  • Have you ever been in a car accident? yes. But one is sticking out in my mind. We were hit from behind by a drunk driver at a red light in an intersection. We spun out like crazy.
  • Favorite day of the week? Saturday. We get to spend the day with all four of us together.
  • Favorite flower? Peonies.
  • Favorite - Hot dog or Chinese food? yeah, depends on the mood.
  • Do you own a bike? Yes.
  • Who was you latest e-mail from? my mom
  • Where would you like to shop more if you could afford to? anthropologie
  • Bed time? between 10 and 11.
  • Latest person to share dinner with? Joel. Perfect.
  • What are you up to now? trying to finish this up so I can spend the rest of the night relaxing with yours truly.
  • Favorite color? green
  • How many tattoos? nada, zip!


  1. regarding your latest comment (and i apologize for not commenting sooner, i'm seriously the world's worst blogger/commenter right now) yes, we plan on finding out the sex of the baby. we can only hope that he/she will cooperate with us. i go for an ultrasound this next saturday, too! so if it turns out that i really am quite further along than originally supposed, we'll be finding out then. :D
    a children's clothing line! you're incredible!

  2. I'm looking forward to seeing your designs! I love all that you make and share in this space, and I'm guessing you'll have some wonderful things to share.

  3. I'm designing a children clothing line due out this month as we speak!

    WOW, how exciting! I can't wait to see it.

    anthropologie in theory, but gap in actuality

    Me too, me too.

  4. congratulations on your upcoming release of clothing designs.

    This was a lot of fun to read.

  5. Kids clothing designs...feel free to send samples. For baby girls.